Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.05.16


01. 아무일도 없었다
02. 잊을만도 한데
03. 단 하루를 살아도
04. 언제까지나
05. 한 발짝도 난
06. 눈물이 난다
07. 안되니
08. Feneste Che Luciv (불꺼진 창)
09. 세번의 눈물
10. 허수아비
11. 느낌이 와
12. 그대니까
13. 누가 뭐래도 리뉴 (Re-New)
14. 가슴이 하나라서

01. 49일 (Title Prelude)
02. 잊을만도 한데 (Piano Ver.)
03. 눈물 목걸이
04. 아무일도 없었다 (Piano Ver.)
05. 단 하루를 살아도 (Piano Ver.)
06. Soul Change
07. 언제까지나 (Guitar Ver.)
08. Silent Regrets
09. 눈물이 난다 (하림 Harmonica Ver.)
10. Sweet Day (Guitar Ver.)
11. 세번의 눈물 (Guitar Ver.)
12. 안되니 (하림 Harmonica Ver.)
13. 허수아비 (Guitar Ver.)
14. 악마의 눈물
15. 그대니까 (Piano Ver.)
16. 아무일도 없었다 (Guitar Ver.)
17. The Circle Of Life

credit : iHoneyJoo


About Mieyonn (미언)

안녕하세요! 미언 입니다 :) 반갑습니다! 트위터 : @_ami16

4 comments on “[DOWNLOAD] 49 Days OST (FULL)

  1. Emng ada CDnya ya?

  2. i can’t see the folder.. :((

  3. How can I dowload it. I can’t see the folder too

  4. thanks for this!! i love this drama and the songs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: