Leave a comment

Ost Personal Taste

1. 말도 안돼 不像話/ 윤하/ Can’t Believe It (Younha)
2. 빗물이 내려서 下雨了 / 김태우 (金泰優)
3. 가슴이 뭉클 激動的心/ 씨야(SeeYa)
4. 그대라는 날개 你的翅膀 / 김태우 (金泰優)
5. 사랑 만들기 製造愛情/포미닛(4minute)
6. 바보처럼 像傻瓜一樣 /2AM
7. 왕벌의 비행 王蜂的飛行
8. 야릇한 느낌 奇怪的感覺
9. 왕벌들의 비행(Piano Ver.)
10. 바보처럼 [Inst.]
11. 사랑 만들기 [Inst.] – Guitar Ver.
12. 그대라는 날개 [Inst.]
13. 가슴이 뭉클 [Inst.]
14. 빗물이 내려서 [Inst.] – Violin Ver.
15. 말도 안돼 [Inst.] – Piano Ver.

Untuk download , bisa klik di judul soundtracknya. ^^ maaf masih beberapa, gak punya waktu update nih!


About azuhra

Hi... :) I'm just a little girl in a big world. I'm Indonesian. Nice to meet you all. I heart you all. Oh, i forget it, i'm moslem. and i'm not a terorist!!! there's no moslem is terorist. terorists aren't moslem. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: