3 Comments

[VIDEO] BOYFRIEND – Boyfriend M/V


cr : starshiptv

About Days - Eye

[Muslim / Aries / O형 / 92라인 / 158cm] ☆ [SJ - B1A4 - B.A.P] 유영재 ♡♡♡ ❥ ~ ♔ Days-Eye 누나 | ♬ 아이유 - Someday | Someday after this darkness clear up I hope the warm sunshine dries these tears. But wait it’ll come Although the night is long, the sun comes up |

3 comments on “[VIDEO] BOYFRIEND – Boyfriend M/V

  1. youngmin..!!!!! aku padamu!!!

  2. young min I LOVE U,I NEED U,I HEART U,U N I YOUNG MIN FOREVER :D

  3. You All Like My boyfriend….. I love You all…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

